phew!
A nation of sheep begets a government of wolves

Deplorable acts

Previous Posts Hacked!

I was going through my blog posts last night and discovered to my surprise that many of the pictures used to link to talkingcock.com were gone! The image link boxes were all that remain and the void has occupied them instead. How extraordinary! For those of you who have been reading my blog I am sure you are very well aware of this strange occurrence having to notice those missing pictures. In fact I would describe this as supernatural primarily because the other normal pictures are still intact but the ones that portrayed satirical disposition of the ruling PAP government were miraculously removed!

Imagine my confounding surprise!

I can safely deduce that this is the work of pro-government activists who breached into blogger’s domains and tamper with their work. There is no other explanation. They might as well shut down the satirical website talkingcock.com and remove their servers. How cowardly and despicable their acts. This is nothing short of criminal. Is this how we bloggers are treated for having opposing views?

I deplore these acts of cowardice utterly.

3 Responses to “Deplorable acts”

  1. i suggest u contact wordpress support before jumping to conclusions.

  2. Thank you. I have done so and awaiting their reply.

  3. Here is the transcript which I have sent to support@wordpress.com
    Hi.

    I have linked several pictures to my posts but then after checking on my blog weeks later, I have discovered that those pictures that I have pasted were gone. Other pictures remained but those pictures linking to talkingcock.com and Nobel Peace Prize winner Aung San Suu Kyi were removed.

    Please assist.

    Regards.


Leave a Reply

