phew!
A nation of sheep begets a government of wolves

Karma Police

prison.jpgHere we will come to terms that that truth can get you nowhere and can sometimes lead to your destruction. Just look at CSJ and JBJ. Libel suits are powerful words in these lands and many who knew these words will effectively shy away from the political arena. Hundreds of thousands of dollars are not a joke but a frightening one. But libels in hindsight may prove just the thing we need to raise awareness. More repression equals more awareness. And only recently JBJ has been discharged from bankruptcy thanks to the help of people who believe in freedom.

Here we must challenge the truths brought forward in masses via state media. These truths reek of arrogance which you will believe and execute oppression on those who think and act differently. You will notice any characteristics or behavior in tandem with your perceptions and likewise reject those behavior contrary to your beliefs. Nothing can now stop you from exercising your right to quell the opposition.

This is what we get.

Karma police, arrest this man, he talks in maths
He buzzes like a fridge, he’s like a detuned radio..
Karma police, arrest this girl, her hitler hairdo, is making me feel ill
And we have crashed her party..

This is what you get, this is what you get
This is what you get, when you mess with us…

Karma police, I’ve given all I can, it’s not enough!
I’ve given all I can, but we’re still on the payroll..
This is what you get, this is what you get
This is what you get, when you mess with us!

And for a minute there, I lost myself, I lost myself..
phew! for a minute there, I lost myself, I lost myself…

Words taken from the award-winning album OK Computer by Radiohead. Darth Vader (see video below) has a way to deal with speech with his force-choke powers. In reality you’d get sued and silenced.

No Responses to “Karma Police”

Leave a Reply

