phew!
A nation of sheep begets a government of wolves

Official Launch

aidilomar.com is officially launched today and this is my first weblog which I am greatly honored to share it with you.

phew! is my nickname and I hope that you will have a good stay here. I will deliver my opinions here but I will not attempt to be narcissistic will trying to project my perceptions.

Meanwhile, has anyone heard of Young Love? There is this particular catchy tune is severely addictive and fun. I don’t know if any of you guys heard of it. In fact I stumbled on it by chance when my nephew was playing Fifa 07 on the xbox and the song was in the playlist. Hear Discotech now.

Once again thank you for visiting.

One Response to “Official Launch”

  1. Young Love’s album is already out in any good music shops. It is titled ‘Too Young To Fight It’. I have included the single ‘Discotech’ on the box.net widget on the sidebar.

    Listen to it and download it if you like. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

